Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Minglewood Harborside. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gloucester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Minglewood Harborside and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Leighflygare 6 days ago

Short Rib

I have tried so many amazing dishes at Minglewood over the years that I've been going. But one I go back to the most and would have to be my favorite, (although such a hard choice, because I have like 4 favorites) is the Braised Short Ribs. Cooked to perfection, melt in your mouth, no need for a knife, deliciously flavored. I've had it with different sides and all compliment it perfectly. The risotto could be a meal on its own and I love the root veggies. Pair this with a Pain Killer cocktail and a Cookie Skillet dessert and it'll be the best meal you've had out in a long time. Great atmosphere, service, view when dining Al Fresco. 5 stars from me every time.

Kfrasercpa 7 days ago

Blackened Salmon B.L.T.

I recently had the salmon BLT at Minglewood. It was delicious. The salmon was cooked perfectly and they didn't skimp on the avocado. It also came with a generous portion of crispy sweet potato fries. KF

Muffy 10 days ago

Tuna or Salmon Poke

My favorite thing on the menu!! (Light on the sauce is my way!) Soooo good and filling!

Mccluremh 20 days ago

Pile of Love

Seriously good nachos!!! Tuna rolls looked great too... which I realize is an odd combo but this place pulls it off and is a fun atmosphere. Definitely try it!

Nicole 28 days ago

Chicken Wings or Tenders

Garlic Parmesan tenders were great! Lightly friend and so flavorful. Also had Cajun tacos and MWH sushi that were also amazing.

Amy 6 days ago

Tempura*

The shrimp tempura in the sushi was so good! We love the onion soup too. Everything is great and the service is excellent, always very attentive. Lots of personality!

Muffy 10 days ago

Tempura*

Perfect when you're hungry! Crunchy and yummy!

Muffy 10 days ago

Minglewood Burger

Great and satisfying! Add the truffle fries you won't be sorry!

Stephanie 22 days ago

Dragon*

Haven't tried any of their sushi that isn't delicious but, don't miss this one...THE BEST!!

Swimcapecod about 1 month ago

Firecracker

So many delicious sushi rolls. Always so hard to choose. This is our favorite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA