Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Minglewood Harborside. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gloucester

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Minglewood Harborside and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mtet715 14 days ago

Tuna Sashimi

Wonderful food and a scenic location! It doesn't get much better for sushi in the area. Had a fun night celebrating in their dining area. Highly recommend Minglewood for a night out!

Valued Customer 28 days ago

Chopped Romaine Salad

Best I've had! Love the combination of flavors and the steak tips were delicious!

Giantsfan1975lt about 1 month ago

BBQ Steak Tips

Juicy tender cooked absolutely spot on to my liking. I am a self proclaimed steak snob unless I cook myself and they nail it everytime. If I am not in the mood for steak I never have a problem finding other options and have never been disappointed with with any choice I make.

Leighflygare about 2 months ago

Short Rib

I have tried so many amazing dishes at Minglewood over the years that I've been going. But one I go back to the most and would have to be my favorite, (although such a hard choice, because I have like 4 favorites) is the Braised Short Ribs. Cooked to perfection, melt in your mouth, no need for a knife, deliciously flavored. I've had it with different sides and all compliment it perfectly. The risotto could be a meal on its own and I love the root veggies. Pair this with a Pain Killer cocktail and a Cookie Skillet dessert and it'll be the best meal you've had out in a long time. Great atmosphere, service, view when dining Al Fresco. 5 stars from me every time.

Kfrasercpa about 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon B.L.T.

I recently had the salmon BLT at Minglewood. It was delicious. The salmon was cooked perfectly and they didn't skimp on the avocado. It also came with a generous portion of crispy sweet potato fries. KF

Mike 17 days ago

Fish Burrito

One of the best entree's on Cape Ann.

Lakenyon about 1 month ago

Minglewood Burger

One of the best I've ever had! Excellent French Onion soup too!

Ddoo1955 about 2 months ago

Lo Mein Noodles

Really tasty, very fresh tasting with crispy pork belly chunks. Yummy

Amy about 2 months ago

Tempura*

The shrimp tempura in the sushi was so good! We love the onion soup too. Everything is great and the service is excellent, always very attentive. Lots of personality!

Muffy 2 months ago

Tempura*

Perfect when you're hungry! Crunchy and yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA